LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE OF BAL BHAVAN PUBLIC SCHOOL MAYUR VIHAR-II, DELHI-91

S.N	Name	Designation
1	Sh. G.S. Grover	Chairman
2	Smt. Rinni Srivastava	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Vividh Gupta	Secretary/Principal
4	Mrs. Kavita Mehrotra	Manager
5	Mrs. Swati Poornanand	Joint Secretary
6	Mrs. Sunita Negi	Cashier
7	Mr. Vikas Sardana	CA / Member
8	Mr. Sudhir Naagar	Legal Advisor / Member
9	Mr. Kunal Gupta	Member/ Principal of other school
10	Mrs. Meenakshi Sethi	Member
11	Mrs. Santosh Ahuja	Member/Principal of other School
12	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	Member
13	Mrs.Tripti Anand	Teacher's Member
14	Mrs. Anita Singh	Teacher's Member
15	Mr. Kapil Kumar	Parent's Member
16	Mrs. Savitri	Parent's Member
17	Mr. Manish Rawat	Member
18	Mrs. Anuradha Verma	D.E. Nominee
19	Dr. Ashok Kumar Bhati	D.E. Nominee
20	Mrs. Sunita Rani	AB Nominee
21	Mrs. Anita Mishra	AB Nominee